Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 09
results
W BASKETBALL
at Waynesburg
W, 67-54
Tue Nov 13
results
W BASKETBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
W, 77-57
Sat Nov 17
results
W BASKETBALL
vs. Franklin
@ College of Wooster - Wooster, Ohio
W, 74-60
Sun Nov 18
results
W BASKETBALL
vs. Finlandia
@ College of Wooster - Wooster, Ohio
W, 54-43
Tue Nov 20
results
W BASKETBALL
Bethany (W.V.)
W, 76-51
Sun Nov 25
results
W BASKETBALL
at Franciscan
W, 75-44
Wed Nov 28
results
W BASKETBALL
at Mount Union
L, 57-32
Sat Dec 08
results
W BASKETBALL
Allegheny
W, 93-56
Tue Dec 18
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Pitt.-Greensburg
2:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
vs. Wooster
@ Capital University - Columbus, Ohio
5:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
vs. TBA
@ Capital University - Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 05
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 11
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Brandeis
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 13
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 20
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Sun Jan 27
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Chicago
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 01
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 03
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Chicago
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 08
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Emory
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
UAA Announces 30th Anniversary Women’s Basketball TeamThe University Athletic Association (UAA) announced its 30th Anniversary Women's Basketball Team on Thursday, January 11. Forty-seven student-athletes earned the honor with three representing Carnegie Mellon University.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information