Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Academic Awards

NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship Recipient

2022 Lindy Cornwall
2014 Katie Cecil

NCAA Elite 90 Winner

The Elite 90, an award founded by the NCAA, recognizes the true essence of the student-athlete by honoring the individual who has reached the pinnacle of competition at the national championship level in his or her sport, while also achieving the highest academic standard among his or her peers. The Elite 90 is presented to the student-athlete with the highest cumulative grade point average participating at the finals site for each of the NCAA's 90 championships.

2014 Katie Cecil
2013 Katie Cecil


CoSIDA Academic All-Americans

To be eligible for Academic All-America® consideration, a student-athlete must be a varsity starter or key reserve, maintain a cumulative G.P.A. of 3.30 on a scale of 4.00, have reached sophomore athletic and academic standings at his/her current institution and be nominated by his/her sports information director.

2022 Lindy Cornwall
2021 Lindy Cornwall
2014 Katie Cecil
2013 Katie Cecil


ITA Scholar Athletes

In order to be eligible to be an ITA Scholar Athlete, a player must be a varsity letter winner, have a GPA of at least 3.50 and been enrolled at their present school for at least two semesters.

2022 Zoe Angell, Simran Bedi, Victoria Chang, Lindy Cornwall, Ava Givone, Ola Wojciak, Janabelle Wu, Sarah Yang, Bin Zheng
2021 Victoria Chang, Lindy Cornwall, Madeline Fidel, Alex Iordache, Abigail Khieu, Beata Liberchuk, Elizabeth Schulz, Melissa Strome, Victoria Tankova, Ola Wojciak, Janabelle Wu, Bin Zheng
2020 Victoria Chang, Lindy Cornwall, Alex Iordache, Beata Liberchuk, Courtney Ollis, Melissa Strome, Ola Wojciak, Janabelle Wu, Bin Zheng
2019 Victoria Chang, Lindy Cornwall, Courtney Ollis, Jamie Vizelman
2018 Alex Iordache, Katie Lai, Hannah Rosenfield, Cori Sidell, Jamie Vizelman
2017 Cori Sidell, Margaret Anne Smith, Nicholle Torres, Jamie Vizelman, Karena Zhang
2016 Stacy Chang, Charlotte Deiss, Abbey Hamstra, Vanessa Pavia, Cori Sidell, Margaret Anne Smith, Nicolle Torres, Brooke Tsu, Jamie Vizelman
2015 Stacy Chang, Abbey Hamstra, Elizabeth Martin, Vanessa Pavia, Bryn Raschke, Margaret Anne Smith, Nicholle Torres, Brooke Tsu
2014 Katie Cecil, Abbey Hamstra, Vanessa Pavia, Bryn Raschke, Nicholle Torres, Brooke Tsu, Lydia Utkin
2013 Christina Brant, Katie Cecil, Bryn Raschke
2012 Christina Brant, Katie Cecil, Laura Chen, Courtney Chin, Aubrey Moraif, Bryn Raschke, Cze-Ja Tam
2011 Christina Brant, Courtney Chin, Jennifer Chui, Ashley Herrick, Danielle Rosenfeld, Cze-Ja Tam
2010 Christina Brant, Courtney Chin, Kelly Hart, Ashley Herrick, Danielle Rosenfeld, Cze-Ja Tam
2009 -
2008 Kelly Hart, Kelly Nakamura, Danielle Rosenfeld, Samantha Schultz
2007 Mona Iyer, Andrea Meythaler, Mai Otsuka, Amy Staloch
2006 Sheena David, Asako Hayashi, Mona Iyer, Mai Otsuka, Amy Staloch
2005 Meridith Fry, Asako Hayashi, Grace Hwang, Mona Iyer, Kavita Shah, Amy Staloch
2004 Meridith Fry, Asako Hayashi, Grace Hwang, Mona Iyer, Ann Kozlowski, Mai Otsuka, Kavita Shah
2003 Anna Bosler, Kelly Chaponas, Meridith Fry, Crystal Fong, Grace Hwang, Frances Ritchie, Kavita Shah, Elizabeth Weiss, Diana Yoon
2002 Anna Bosler, Crystal Fong

ITA All-Academic Team

The ITA All-Academic Team award is open to any ITA program that has a cumulative team grade point average of 3.20 or above for the season.

2002 2003 2004 2005 2006
2007 2008 2010 2011 2012
2013 2014 2015 2016 2017
2018 2019 2020 2021 2022