Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Student-Athlete Advisory Council Members

Student-Athlete Advisory Council Members

2023 - 2024 Roster

Executive Board:
President - Norah Czajka
Vice President - Matthew Coyle
Secretary - Audrey Lambert
Community Outreach - Kyndall Tatum
Events - Nolan Casey
Public Relations - Kayla Delmore


Member Name

Contact Email

Men's Basketball  
Nolan Casey (Jr.) Contact Nolan
Women's Basketball  
Kayla Delmore (Fr.) Contact Kayla
Men's Cross Country  
Matthew Coyle (Jr.) Contact Matthew
Women's Cross Country  
Norah Czajka (Jr.) Contact Norah
Vincent Cici (Jr.) Contact Vincent
Ben Condemi (Jr.) Contact Ben
Men's Golf  
Jack Sonne (Sr.) Contact Jack
Women's Golf  
Alexis Sudjianto (Gr.) Contact Alexis 
Men's Soccer  
Will Rabon (Sr.) Contact Will
Women's Soccer  
Maggie Doherty (So.) Contact Maggie
Rachel Martini (Sr.) Contact Rachel
Haley Pucci (So.) Contact Haley
Men's Swimming & Diving  
Santiago Gomez (Sr.) Contact Santiago
Women's Swimming & Diving  
Erica Iizuka (Sr.) Contact Erica
Kelli Kuramoto (Sr.) Contact Kelli
Audrey Lambert (So.) Contact Audrey
Kyndall Tatum (Jr.) Contact Kyndall
Men's Tennis  
Akshay Joshi (So.)  Contact Akshay
Women's Tennis  
Sarah Yang (Jr.) Contact Sarah
Men's Track & Field  
Gavin Williams (So.) Contact Gaven
Women's Track & Field  
Taylor Symonette (Jr.) Contact Taylor
Laura Reichard (Sr.) Contact Laura