Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Meet Your Plaidvocates

Executive Board for the Plaidvocates

President: Rachel Fuechtman
Vice President: Matt Nagler
Treasurer: Tyler Hoyt
Secretary: Christian Lanuza
Media Relations

Name Sport Class Year Major Contact
Maria Askounis Women's Soccer Sophomore Business Administration and International Relations Email Maria
Simran Bedi Women's Tennis Sophomore Information Systems Email Simran
Aidan Booher Men's Basketball Sophomore Statistics Email Aidan
Nolan Casey Men's Basketball Sophomore Statistics and Business Email Nolan
Libby Eichberger Softball Sophomore Business Administration Email Libby
Emily Finger Softball Senior Film and Visual Media Email Emily
Rachel Fuechtman Women's Swimming and Diving Senior Mechanical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering Email Rachel
Tyler Hoyt Men's Swimming and Diving Junior Mechanical Engineering Email Tyler
Jamie Joseph Women's Basketball Junior Chemical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering Email Jamie
Faith Lawrence Softball Sophomore Psychology Pre-Medicine Email Faith
Rachel Martini Women's Soccer Junior Information Systems Email Rachel
Chris Marzo Football Sophomore Business Email Chris
Matt Nagler Men's Swimming and Diving Senior Mechanical Engineering Email Matt
Emma Nilson Women's Track and Field Senior Architecture Email Emma
Anika Prasad Women's Basketball Junior Electrical and Computer Engineering Email Anika
Divya Seenivasan Women's Basketball Senior Business Administration Email Divya
Sandra Serbu Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Junior Electrial and Computer Engineering Email Sandra
Isabel Sheppard Volleyball Junior Business Administration Email Isabel
Kavya Tummalapalli Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Senior Computer Science Email Kavya



Rosie Cheng - Administrator
Mike Belmonte - Liaison